The-RINJ-Foundation-Team-2-cover1a-rinj

News RINJ The RINJ Foundation says “Don’t Buy a Kid – It Is Now A War Crime” – Created on Aug 24, 2015 byrinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ The RINJ Foundation TO: The Buyers Of ISIS Child Sex Slaves – Created on Aug 23, 2015 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ The RINJ Foundation Asks Is PM Harper Buying Kids from ISIS Child-Sex-Traders? – Created on Aug 22, 2015 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ The RINJ Foundation Says Nothing Mitigates The War Crime of Sex-Abuse of Women & Children – Created on Aug 17, 2015 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ RINJ Foundation Boycott of RooshV ‘State Of Manosphere Tour’ Concludes Aug 15 with Protest in Toronto – Created on Aug 11, 2015 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ The RINJ Foundation Says The U.N. Security Council Must Destroy Islamic State Caliphate – Created on Jul 19, 2015 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ RINJ Foundation Proposes 2-Part Plan to Reduce Rape In USA – Created on Jul 18, 2015 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ The RINJ Foundation seeks Change In USA Law – Created on Jul 16, 2015 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ The RINJ Foundation Demands Demotion of CDS Thomas J. Lawson – Created on Jun 17, 2015 byrinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ The RINJ Foundation to Baghdad: “Take care of your people!” – Created on May 23, 2015 byrinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ The RINJ Foundation RSAC Mission In Africa Needs Help – Created on May 22, 2015 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ The RINJ Foundation Supports Ontario Education Minister – Created on May 12, 2015 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ The RINJ Foundation says “Consent is addictive as f*ck!!” – Created on May 12, 2015 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ Ontario Must Teach Sex-Ed. & Teach Consent – Created on May 11, 2015 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ Islamic State Guilty of Genocide – Created on Mar 19, 2015 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ The RINJ Foundation extends Kudos to Canadian Prime Minister – Created on Mar 10, 2015 byrinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ The RINJ Foundation says Bill Cosby Show Targets Canada Rape Culture – Created on Jan 08, 2015 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ The RINJ Foundation Announces Boycott of all Bill Cosby Shows – Created on Jan 05, 2015 byrinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ RINJ Foundation Begins Forensic Testing/DNA Gathering in War – Created on Dec 09, 2014 byrinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ Turkey / USA Allows Last Christian City of Mid-East Fall to Rapists & Murderers – Created on Oct 08, 2014 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ RINJ Foundation Urges For Public Education on Child Rape – Created on Sep 27, 2014 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ RINJ Opposes Rape & Incest in Video Games and Paid TV – Created on Aug 22, 2014 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ Sex Offender Warning: Stoney Creek ON CA Keith Constantin – Created on Aug 01, 2014 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ The RINJ Foundation Explains Why Washington Post Boycott – Created on Jun 11, 2014 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ RINJ says, “Boycott The Washington Post: Cancel All Advertising” – Created on Jun 10, 2014 byrinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ RINJ Campaign Says Shock Jocks Promoting Sexual Violence Against Women Should Be Charged – Created on Dec 03, 2011 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ Nova Scotia’s Rape Culture Exposed At St. Mary’s University – Created on Sep 05, 2013 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ The RINJ Foundation Announces Board Appointment – Created on Jul 19, 2013 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ RINJ Foundation Issues Warning Against Japanese Politician’s Bid For National Leadership – Created on Jun 16, 2013 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ “Yes, Canada Has A Rape Culture”, says RINJ Foundation – Created on Apr 13, 2013 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ Kyle Sandilands of 2DayFM Radio in Sydney Australia is Fair Game – Created on Sep 22, 2012 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ RINJ Foundation Monitors Sentencing This Week of Convicted Rapist/Paedophile Fernando Atonio Asturizaga – Created on Aug 13, 2012 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ The RINJ Foundation is asking: “Should Men Be Cops?” – Created on Aug 05, 2012 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ RINJ Campaign To Expose The Crime On Facebook, May 16, 2012 – Created on May 09, 2012 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ RINJ Campaign Asks Belevedere Vodka To Assist Oksana’a Makar’s Family – Created on Mar 31, 2012 by rinj@e-me.ca
News RINJ Rape Is No Joke – RINJ Campaign Originates In Canada – Created on Oct 24, 2011 by rinj@e-me.ca
